Board of Directors

President
Emily Cook
ARAMARK at the Greater Tacoma Convention & Trade Center
1500 Broadway
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253/830-6679
Fax: 253/573-2363
e-mail: ecook@gtctc.org
Vice President
Julia Miller
Julia's Floral
7916 20th ST E
Edgewood, WA 98371
Phone: 253/922-7900
e-mail: julia.miller@msn.com
Secretary

Bill Riordan
ACT 3 Catering
15665 Nelson Place
Tukwila, WA 98188-5505
Phone: 425/251-9102
Fax: 425/251-0845
e-mail: bill@act3catering.com
Treasurer
Danielle Panzer
Aramark Catering @ Greater Tacoma Convention & Trade Center
1500 Broadway
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253-830-6671
e-mail: panzer-danielle@aramark.com
Event Professional
Rachelle Erickson
Rachelle Erickson Photography
PO Box 924
Redmond, WA 98073
Phone: 425/829-0532
e-mail: erickson_rachelle@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President
Katherine (Kati) Miles
The INN at Gig Harbor
3211 56th St. NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Phone: 253/858-1111
Fax: 253/851-5402
e-mail: kati@innatgigharbor.com
Membership Chair
Angie Mingus
Jonz Catering
5026 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98409
Phone: 253/274-0443
e-mail: events@jonzcatering.com
Hospitality Chair
Beth Bailey
Oakbrook Golf Club
8102 Zircon Drive SW
Lakewood, WA 98498
Phone: 253.584.8888
e-mail: beth.bailey@oakbrookgolfclub.com
Newsletter/Public Relations
Paula Lowe
Expressions Media, LLC
3701 Pacific Avenue SE
#435
Olympia, WA 98501
Phone: 360/480-5095
Fax: 866/827-5736
e-mail: publisher@weddingandeventmagazine.com
Program Chair
Julia Miller
Julia's Floral
7916 20th ST E
Edgewood, WA 98371
Phone: 253/922-7900
e-mail: julia.miller@msn.com