Board of Directors

President
Emily Cook
ARAMARK at the Greater Tacoma Convention Center
1500 Commerce
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253/830-6679
Fax: 253/573-2363
e-mail: ecook@gtctc.org
Vice President

Angie Mingus
Georgio's Catering Company
3907 Chestnut Drive W
University Place, WA 98466
Phone: 253-576-3094
e-mail: info@georgioscatering.com
Secretary

Bill Riordan
ACT 3 Catering
15665 Nelson Place
Tukwila, WA 98188-5505
Phone: 425/251-9102
Fax: 425/251-0845
e-mail: bill@act3catering.com
Treasurer
Debbie McNairy
Ruby Red Shoes Weddings & Events
7812 N 10th Street
Tacoma, WA 98406
Phone: 253-888-2861
e-mail: Debbie@RubyRedShoesWeddings.com
Treasurer
Danielle Panzer
Aramark Catering @ Greater Tacoma Convention & Trade Center
1500 Broadway
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253-830-6671
e-mail:  DaniellePanzer@Yahoo.com
Immediate Past President
Kati Miles
Ocean5
5417 77TH ST. CT. NW
GIG HARBOR, WA 98335
Phone: 2534953120
e-mail: kati@o5social.com
Membership Chair
Amy Hatcher
Cafe Pacific Catering/Catering Crate
4402 Auburn Way N.
Auburn, WA 98002
Phone: 253/852-0135
Fax: 253/850-2744
e-mail: amy@cafepacific.com
Hospitality Chair
Keniesha Pritchett
Cort
2523 Pacific Hwy E
Suite A
Fife, WA 98424
Phone: 253-922-9898
e-mail: keniesha.pritchett@cort.com
Hospitality Chair
Anthony Shipman
Chambers Bay Golf Course
6320 Grandview Dr West
University Place, WA 98467
e-mail: ashipman@kempersports.com
Newsletter/Public Relations
Beth Bailey
Ocean5
5268 Point Fosdick Dr. NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Phone: 253-857-7529
e-mail: beth@O5social.com

Nems Scarim
Creative Coverings
17609 106th St E
Bonney Lake, WA 98391
Phone: 2064756393
e-mail: Nems@creativecoverings.com
Webmaster
Andre' Jimenez
Mr. Event and Company
602 E. 25th
Suite 83
TACOMA, WA 98421
Phone: 2533066518
Fax: 2533066518
e-mail: info@mrevent.co