Board of Directors

President
Mike Abella
1000 Words Photo Booth
2406 North 21st Street
Tacoma, WA 98406
Phone: (253) 380-2026
e-mail: info@1000wordsevents.com
Vice President
Ellie Carr
Carr's Restaurant & Catering
11006 Bridgeport Way SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
Phone: (253) 584-4622
Fax: (253) 589-1091
e-mail: ellie@carrsrestaurant.net
Secretary
Pattie Graffe
Pacific Grill Events & Catering
1530 Pacific Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: (253) 272-6469
e-mail: pattie@pacificgrilltacoma.com
Treasurer
Alisa Mazziotti
The Realm
23521 SE 252nd CT
Maple Valley, WA 98038
Phone: (253) 380-1350
e-mail: info@therealmvenue.com
Immediate Past President
Emily Cook
Aramark at Tacoma Dome & Greater Tacoma Convention Center
1500 Commerce
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: (253) 830-6679
Fax: (253) 573-2363
e-mail: ecook@gtctc.org
Membership Chair
Amy Hatcher
Cafe Pacific Catering/Catering Crate
4402 Auburn Way N.
Auburn, WA 98002
Phone: (253) 852-0135
Fax: (253) 850-2744
e-mail: amy@cafepacific.com
Membership Chair
Kiel Pilch
Muckleshoot Casino
2402 Auburn Way South
Auburn, WA 98002
Phone: (800) 804-4944
Fax: (253) 939-7702
e-mail: kiel.pilch@muckleshootcasino.com
Hospitality Chair
Keniesha Pritchett
CORT
2523 Pacific Hwy E
Suite A
Fife, WA 98424
Phone: (253) 922-9898
e-mail: keniesha.pritchett@cort.com
Newsletter/Public Relations
Cayla Horenstein
Events by Cayla Loren
3915 58th St. Court NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Phone: (425) 213-9999
e-mail: eventsbycaylaloren@gmail.com
Sponsor Relations Chair
Beth Bailey
Ocean5
5268 Point Fosdick Dr. NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Phone: (253) 857-7529
e-mail: beth@O5social.com