Board of Directors

President
Mike Abella
1000 Words Photo Booth
2406 North 21st Street
Tacoma, WA 98406
Phone: (253) 380-2026
e-mail: info@1000wordsevents.com
Vice President
Ellie M Carr
Carr's Restaurant & Catering
11006 Bridgeport Way SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
Phone: (253) 584-4622
Fax: (253) 589-1091
e-mail: ellie@carrsrestaurant.net
2nd VP - Programs
David Sader
Absolute Music
616 47th St SE
Auburn, WA 98092-8636
Phone: (253) 931-8557
e-mail: david@absolutemusicnw.com
Secretary
Pattie Graffe
Pacific Grill Events & Catering
1530 Pacific Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: (253) 272-6469
e-mail: pattie@pacificgrilltacoma.com
Treasurer
Polly Ann Buis
Cafe Pacific Catering
4402 Auburn Way N
Auburn, WA 98002
Phone: (253) 852-0135
e-mail: polly@cafepacific.com
Membership Chair
Beth Bailey
Ocean5
5268 Point Fosdick Dr. NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Phone: (253) 857-7529
e-mail: beth@o5social.com
Hospitality Chair
Maria Campos
Carr's Restaurant & Catering
11006 Bridgeport Way SW
Lakewood, WA 98499-3514
Phone: (559) 572-5204
e-mail: maria@carrsrestaurant.net
Hospitality Chair
Tori Oostenbrug
CORT Party Rental
2523 Pacific Highway East
Fife, WA 98424
Phone: (253) 248-7013
e-mail: tori.oostenbrug@cort.com
Newsletter/Public Relations
Cayla Loren Horenstein
Events by Cayla Loren
3915 58th St. Court NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Phone: (425) 213-9999
e-mail: eventsbycaylaloren@gmail.com
Event Professional
Stefana Welker
Whole World Catering
20401 197th Avenue E
Orting, WA 98360
Phone: (206) 601-4049
e-mail: stefana@wholeworldcatering.com