Board of Directors

President
Mike Abella
1000 Words Photo Booth
2406 North 21st Street
Tacoma, WA =98406
Phone: 253-380-2026
e-mail: info@1000wordsevents.com
Vice President
Ellie Carr
Carr's Restaurant & Catering
11006 Bridgeport Way SW
Lakewood, WA =98499
Phone: 253-584-4622
Fax: 253-589-1091
e-mail: ellie@carrsrestaurant.net
2nd VP - Programs
Jeremy Hamel
Velvetone Events
1903 Shaw Road
Puyallup, WA =98372
Phone: 2534953802
e-mail: hamel_jeremy@yahoo.com
Secretary
Pattie Graffe
Pacific Grill Events & Catering
1530 Pacific Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 2532726469
e-mail: pattie@pacificgrilltacoma.com
Treasurer
Alisa Mazziotti
Enchanted Whimsy Design
23521 SE 252nd CT
Maple Valley, WA =98038
Phone: 253-380-1350
e-mail: alisa@enchantedwhimsydesign.com
Immediate Past President
Emily Cook
ARAMARK at the Greater Tacoma Convention Center
1500 Commerce
Tacoma, WA =98402
Phone: 253/830-6679
Fax: 253/573-2363
e-mail: ecook@gtctc.org
Membership Chair
Amy Hatcher
Cafe Pacific Catering/Catering Crate
4402 Auburn Way N.
Auburn, WA =98002
Phone: 253/852-0135
Fax: 253/850-2744
e-mail: amy@cafepacific.com
Membership Chair
Kiel Pilch
Muckleshoot Casino
2402 Auburn Way South
Auburn, WA =98002
Phone: 8008044944
Fax: 2539397702
e-mail: kiel.pilch@muckleshootcasino.com
Hospitality Chair
Keniesha Pritchett
Cort
2523 Pacific Hwy E
Suite A
Fife, WA =98424
Phone: 253-922-9898
e-mail: keniesha.pritchett@cort.com
Hospitality Chair

Anthony Shipman
Chambers Bay-Kemper Sports
6320 Grandview Drive West
University Place, WA =98467
Phone: (253) 552-4867
Fax: (253)460-0117
e-mail: ashipman@kempersports.com
Newsletter/Public Relations
Cayla McLaughlin
Thunder Dome Car Museum
1920 Garrett St.
Enumclaw, WA =98022
e-mail: cayla@thunderdomecarmuseum.org
Sponsor Relations Chair
Beth Bailey
Ocean5
5268 Point Fosdick Dr. NW
Gig Harbor, WA =98335
Phone: 253-857-7529
e-mail: beth@O5social.com